Maharshi Sandipani Rashtriya Veda Vidya Pratishthan, Ujjain Applications received for the post of Jr. Hindi Translator (Direct Recruitment) Screening Committee Meeting held on 11 - 12 & 24-25 February, 2023

Sl.No.	Name of Applicant	Category	Remarks (Eligible / Not Eligible)
1	Nitesh Kumar Patel	OBC	Eligible
2	Devashish Tiwari	GEN	Eligible
3	Seema Upadhyay	EWS	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
4	Neha Porwal	GEN	Eligible
5	Sunita Ram	GEN	Eligible
6	Sanjeet Khan	GEN	Eligible
7	Vishal Shaw	GEN	Eligible
8	Megha Gupta	GEN	Eligible
9	Punam Yadav	GEN	Eligible
10	Mohit Pathak	GEN	Eligible
11	Haroon Ansari	GEN	Eligible
12	Sumit Sharma	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
13	Kritika Mishra	GEN	Eligible
14	Jyoti Mandal	SC	Eligible
15	Vikash Kumar Roy	OBC	Eligible (OBC)
16	Madhuri Goud	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
17	Raju Shaw	GEN	Eligible
18	Rupesh Shaw	GEN	Eligible
19	Anamika Shaw	GEN	Eligible
20	Anjali Choudhary	GEN	Eligible
21	Mukesh KR Rajbhar	GEN	Eligible
22	Sahhin Parveen	GEN	Eligible
23	Sanjeev Kumar Pandey	EWS	Not Eligible (Overaged)
24	Akash Rajak	SC	Eligible
25	Ashutosh Raghuwanshi	GEN	Eligible
26	Nisha Kumari Shaw	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
27	Hemlata Chandrawanshi	OBC	Eligible (OBC)
28	Sandeep Yadav	OBC	Eligible
29	Shweta Dodiya	SC	Eligible
30	Chandrika Chouhan	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
31	Hrithik Bhatt	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)

32	Monika Parashar	EWS	Eligible
33	Kuldeep Singh Rajpoot	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
34	Jagdeep Raghuwanshi	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
35	Ritika	GEN	Eligible
36	Chhaya	SC	Eligible
37	Shubham Krashnan	SC	Eligible
38	Rajesh Singh	GEN	Eligible
39	Dhiraj Rathor	OBC	Eligible
40	Anil Kumar Yadav	GEN	Eligible
41	Neha Kumari Choudhary	GEN	Eligible
42	Sumit Kumar Shaw	GEN	Eligible
43	Akshay Shivhare	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
44	Aparajita Singh	GEN	Eligible
45	Girish Kumar Sunkar	SC	Eligible (SC)
46	Aakib Ansari	OBC	Eligible
47	Vishnu Kumar Tripathi	GEN	Eligible
48	Ritesh Nigwal	SC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
49	Manu Ojha	EWS	Eligible
50	Arun Shaw	GEN	Eligible
51	Netesh Shaw	GEN	Eligible
52	Sugyan Gourab	GEN	Eligible
53	Mordhwaj Yede	OBC	Eligible (OBC)
54	Priyanka Gautam	SC	Eligible
55	Ajay Kumar Chouhan	GEN	Eligible
56	Vikash Kumar	GEN	Eligible
57	Vishal Kumar Chourasia	OBC	Eligible
58	Chetan Suryavanshi	SC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
59	Arjun Chouhan	GEN	Eligible
60	Rocky Singh	GEN	Eligible
61	Damini Nagre	SC	Eligible
62	Saira Khatoon	OBC	Eligible
63	Rahul Mondal	GEN	Eligible
64	Akanksha Pandey	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
65	Puja Choudhary	SC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
66	Suman Kumari Shaw	GEN	Eligible

67	Simran Apreja	GEN	Eligible
68	Nandita Shaw	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
69	Aswathy SS	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
70	Pradip Thakur	OBC	Eligible
71	Raju Kumar Choudhary	SC	Eligible
72	Ankit Kumar	OBC	Eligible
73	Anuj Tiwari	GEN	Eligible
74	Sumit Kumar	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
75	Kumar Gaurav	EWS	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
76	Himanshu Kumar	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
77	Manoj Kumar Singh	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
78	Puneet Kumar Srivastav	GEN	Eligible
79	Ajit Shaw	OBC	Eligible
80	Radha Shaw	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
81	Bimlesh Baghel	OBC	Eligible
82	Jyoti Maru	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
83	Juhi Mustafa	OBC	Eligible
84	Gauttam Kumar Singh	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
85	Nalin Ranjan	EWS	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
86	Hosiyar Singh Palawat	OBC	Eligible (OBC)
87	Diwakar Sharma	GEN	Not Eligible (Overaged)
88	Hare Krishna Dixit	EWS	Eligible
89	Amit Jangid	GEN	Eligible
90	Priyanka Rai	GEN	Eligible
91	Vaibhav Yadav	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
92	Tumpa Shaw	GEN	Eligible
93	Binay Shaw	GEN	Eligible
94	Ashutosh Singh	GEN	Eligible
95	Rakesh Prasad	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
96	Shiv Hari Baiga	ST	Eligible
97	Puja Shaw	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
98	Arvind Kumar Yadav	OBC	Not Eligible (Overaged)
99	Neeraj Gupta	EWS	Eligible
100	Vijay Kumar	OBC	Eligible (Govt. Servent)
101	Varun Kumar	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)

102	Anubhav Pateriya	GEN	Eligible
103	Vinod Kumar Shaw	OBC	Eligible
104	Akhila Krishnan P	EWS	Eligible
105	Praveshkumar Sakaldaprasad Sah	GEN	Eligible
106	Anurag Giri	EWS	Eligible
107	Harshit Kumar Dewangon	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
108	Yusuf Shaikh	GEN	Eligible
109	Ankit Kulshrestha	EWS	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
110	Nidhi Singh	GEN	Eligible
111	Sujata Shaw	OBC	Eligible
112	Khushbu Shaw	GEN	Eligible
113	Khushboo Chourasiya	OBC	Eligible
114	Bhoomika Pal	ST	Eligible
115	Sonam Vishwakarma	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
116	Pratima Das	SC	Eligible
117	Anita Das	SC	Eligible
118	Rituraj Singh	EWS	Eligible
119	Karishma Giri	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
120	Bablu Kumar Rajbhar	SC	Eligible
121	Kajal	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
122	Shubhash Chandra Mishra	GEN	Not Eligible (Overaged)
123	Parabi Basu	GEN	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
124	Praveen Malik	GEN	Eligible
125	Shanupriya Yadav	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
126	Dipesh Raj	SC	Eligible
127	Arvind Kumawat	OBC	Eligible
128	Saurabh Kumar Chaudhary	GEN	Eligible
129	Abha Kahar	GEN	Eligible
130	Puja Das	GEN	Eligible
131	Shweta Shaw	OBC	Not Eligible (Do not possess the qualification)
132	Khushboo Gupta	GEN	Eligible